landlocked bride

planning my modern wedding in the middle of the country

photogs April 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Brit @ 11:38 pm
Tags: ,

My head is seriously spinning from researching photographers. I thought I knew who we were going to book, and then I come across some other great photogs on the area, so my decision just got harder.

I have been keeping the FI in the loop and asking for his feedback. I think he has seen more wedding photos of other couples than most guys planning a wedding.

It probably does not help the search when I have a small addiction (understatement) to photography and photographer’s blogs. Obviously my NUMBER ONCE choice is out of the question. Her packages are quite about out of our budget. However, that has not stopped me from finding some absolutely wondering photogs (okay, really just two that I am torn between) to consider.

Did any of you struggle with your photographer choice? Did you know right away or did you do alot of research?

 

Leave a Reply

